BigCommerce Admin Subscriber Created to Atlassian Admin Remove User from Directory

BigCommerce Admin
Atlassian Admin

How this workflow works

Step 1

Subscriber Created•BigCommerce Admin

Receives a real-time notification whenever a new subscriber is created in BigCommerce.

Step 2

Remove User from Directory•Atlassian Admin

Permanently removes a user from the selected directory in the organization.

BigCommerce Admin

Subscriber Created

BigCommerce Admin

Trigger
Atlassian Admin

Remove User from Directory

Atlassian Admin

Action

Bring one process. See it running.

In a demo, we'll map one of your processes to a workflow, AI workflow or agent, using the apps you already run.

BigCommerce Admin Subscriber Created to Atlassian Admin Remove User from Directory | Konnectify