Recharge Address Created to Atlassian Admin Remove User from Directory

Recharge
Atlassian Admin

How this workflow works

Step 1

Address Created•Recharge

Receives a real-time notification whenever a new customer address is created in Recharge.

Step 2

Remove User from Directory•Atlassian Admin

Permanently removes a user from the selected directory in the organization.

Recharge

Address Created

Recharge

Trigger
Atlassian Admin

Remove User from Directory

Atlassian Admin

Action

Bring one process. See it running.

In a demo, we'll map one of your processes to a workflow, AI workflow or agent, using the apps you already run.